Accutane: Before and After


Here’s a video I put together that shows the “transformation” of my skin during my use of Accutane, I thought it showed the dramatic effect on my skin pretty well:

3 Responses to “Accutane: Before and After”


  1. 1 Lorie April 28, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    I thought your video was great. I am researching this drug for a class project. I am very pleased this drug is working for you.

  2. 2 Erika June 3, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    How long were you on Accutane? And how long until you started seeing some results? Did you have any side effects that stood out?

  3. 3 Kate August 22, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    Hi.:-)
    Just I spent an hour or so by reading your blog.Oh, I would like to say I am from Czech republic and my English is not really very good how you can see.=D But I hope that you will understand a liitle…Some times ago I learned about Roaccutane, so I sought the internet find some information.My mom do not like it then, she just sees everywhere negatives.But she doesn´t know how it is.Just I want to say that I’m glad I came across on your blog and I think I go into Roaccutane about it is worth it.Just it is a pity that I am not yet started consider about Roaccutane sooner.I could take Roaccutane during holiday.Now I guess I’ll have meetings walkers doctors at me some tests, blood tests and similarly I think.Yet I am saying to myself Oh my God, why I am not a boy…=D I think,that they have it easier… Ah well,I am very sorry for my english! Have a good time and keep your fingers crossed for me…:-)
    If you want me to anwer,you can write me to my email Cathy.171@seznam.cz
    Thank you so much
    Bye, Kate


Leave a Reply

Subscribe to stuff:

Archive

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

