Week 4 Already!?


Well, it’s the beginning of week 4 today.  I think there is some improvement in the quality of my skin based on the pictures.  As for side effects, I have lots of back pain and shoulder pain and that stuff (probably from cross country) and my lips are chapped beyond belief (probably also because of cross country, and the fact that I can’t find Carmex lip balm anywhere, so I’m using this Blistex complete moisture stuff).  But overall, it’s doable, although I think I must have an abnormally high tolerance for pain.  So without further ado, here are the pictures from the end of week 3/beginning of week 4: (As always, click any of the small pictures for a larger version)

Week4F

0 Responses to “Week 4 Already!?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to stuff:

Archive

August 2009
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

