Day 19: Finally a Change


It’s day 19, and I’m starting to notice some improvement.  I think this may be the light at the end of the initial breakout tunnel!  I think my skin is starting to clear up somewhat.  I’ve also noticed that I’m handling the side effects better, my face doesn’t hurt as much, and although my lips are still dry, there’s no peeling or anything.  The only side effect that has become more prevalent is my back pain.  But, I’ve been working more often, so that could be adding to the problem.  But, I think things may be falling into place (finally).  We’ll see how the rest of this week plays out, I can’t wait to compare the before pictures to this week’s!  Stay tuned for that!

0 Responses to “Day 19: Finally a Change”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to stuff:

Archive

August 2009
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

