Week 2 Roundup


I can’t say it’s been a quick two weeks.  My skin is pretty dry and flaky even with almost constant moisturization.  But, the lips thing really gets me, they’re always dry and in pain.  I don’t feel any other side effects, however. I do have some back pain, but I’ve been working a little more often, so that could be part of it.  The absolute worst part of this, though, is that I don’t see the improvement.  People say that my face looks better, but I see the same breakouts and the same texture and the same everything except with increased dryness and sensitivity to sun.  Hopefully this will work, I’ll give it some time.

0 Responses to “Week 2 Roundup”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to stuff:

Archive

August 2009
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

